Reviews

23 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Jan 27, 2017 | | Minneola, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I highly recommend Brian Laughrin. He guided me through a very uncomfortable situation with the IRS. He is very knowledgeable in dealing effectively with them. He educated me and he helped me very much. If I have any problems, in the future, he is the man I will call.

Aug 23, 2016 | | Tampa, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a very difficult tax situation on my hands and I thank God that I found Brian to help me get through it! Dealing with the IRS is scary, but Brian always made me feel confident that I was in good hands. He answered all of my questions and provided me accurate and realistic expectations of possible outcomes. He is professional, knowledgeable, and tenacious. I know that I would not have been able to get through my tax crisis without him. Brian was able to get my tax issue resolved successfully. I highly recommend Brian to anyone who has an IRS problem.

Mar 1, 2016 | | Orlando, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Loughrin was very successful in resolving our problems with the IRS. He was always available to answer questions and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him for representation with IRS problems.

Oct 20, 2015 | | Orlando, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Tax Attorney Brian Loughrin of Tampa Tax Relief to help me with my delinquent Federal income taxes. I had little or no success in trying to deal directly with the Internal Revenue Service. Seemingly at every turned they were resistant to listening to my attempts to establish a “reasonable” monthly Installment Plan. I had 10 + years of delinquent federal income taxes over $100,000 (including penalties and interests). I found Brian to be very forthright, honest and tenacious. He clearly discussed and explained my options, made no grandiose promises while assuring me that he could and would work diligently to work out a “reasonable” agreement with the IRS. One of the things I appreciated the most was that I was able to communicate (via text, email or phone) with him almost anytime I had a question or concern. This was very reassuring because I had lots of anguish about the IRS. Brian was able to negotiate an Installment agreement for me that not only met but exceeded my expectations. I strongly recommend him to anyone needing this kind of legal assistance. Bottom line: He’s good, very good! CW

Aug 25, 2015 | | Orlando, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian has helped beyond belief! He assisted me in every step and was always ahead of the game. 3 years after separating from my ex I started receiving notices from the IRS that I was being held liable for his none payment of 941 taxes totally over $500k. I knew that this was a VERY serious issue. I started researching for Tax Attorneys and came across Brian. When we first met he made me feel comfortable regarding the situation; as if who doesn't owe the IRS $500k. Anyone who owes the IRS knows it can be stressful and embarrassing. Ultimately, Brian was able to prove my lack of knowledge of the taxes not being paid and removed my name completely. This was a long process and not something that can be done overnight. Thanks Brian for all your hard work to prove my innocence! I would not have been able to do this without you!!!!!

Aug 24, 2015 | | hudson, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I found myself with a very difficult IRS situation and did not know where to turn ,I decided to do an internet search, Brain Loughrin name showed up and after much research I decided to give him a call to set up an appointment. After talking with him it did not take me long to decide that he was the right attorney for me. I was fighting for "innocent spouse" After 4 years of meetings ,,,Brian stayed with me every step of the way...very prompt on returning any phone calls or text and always keeping me up dated on any info from the IRS. His guidance and support DID get me the innocent spouse that I was entitled too...Much thank and appreciation Brian for your hard work and perseverance..

Apr 6, 2015 | | Tampa, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was fortunate to find Brian as my tax attorney and have the privilege to work with him in resolving my serious tax issues which had built up over the years. Brian gave me wise counsel and walked with me through each aspect of this difficult and long journey. I especially liked that he was honest and created accurate and realistic expectations regarding this extended process. He was always informative and honest and my experience matched what he predicted the process and outcome would be. I am grateful for his patience with my situation and his knowledge that was applied to my needs. I would recommend him to anyone with tax issues and are serious about having those issues resolved in a timely and proficient manner.

Dec 2, 2014 | | Eustis, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was in a desperate situation with my meager teaching paycheck being garnished to nearly nothing. Brian was able to get the garnishment immediately stopped. He was then able to get me a payment plan with the IRS that was easy to live with and the end result will be saving me tens of thousands of dollars. After carrying this burden inside me for years it is hard to express what a stress relief Brian brought to me...literally felt the weight lift off my chest. He is thorough, friendly, knows the sytem and will get you results. I would highly recommend him to family, friend....anyone that is having tax issues. In this day and age it is hard to know who to trust, put your trust in Brian Loughrin.

Nov 11, 2014 | | Sarasota, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After searching for weeks looking for a Tax Attorney to help me with my IRS problems I decided to put my faith in Brian. I am originally from Lansing, Michigan and Brian graduated from Michigan State University so it was an easy decision for me (GO green & white). I met Brian in his office and he assured me he could help me. It took almost 2 years (through no fault on Brian's part), but my tax problems are almost gone. I am VERY satisified with the job Brian did and would reccomend him to ANYONE with IRS problems. Thank You so much Brian, you have done an AWESOME job !!!!!!

Oct 12, 2014 | | Orlando, FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We are extremely satisfied with the services the we received from Mr. Brian Loughrin. For our convenience, he offered to meet us at his Orlando office but we chose his main office in Tampa instead. Our initial consultation was free with no strings attached. We were never rushed and he took his time to understand the details of our case. He was very confident, and gave us a short lesson on how the tax system works. He told us that, in his professional opinion, we didn't owe any additional taxes and he offered to take on our case all the way through to completion, for a flat fee. All things considered, the flat fee was very reasonable. Knowing exactly what our legal fees were was a big relief to us. Mr. Loughrin was very professional, knowledgeable and kind to us. Our discussions with him always calmed us down and made it possible for us to relax and sleep again. As is sometimes the case when dealing with professionals, a person might find themselves communicating more with a secretary or staff member, but this was not the case with Brian. Not only is he extremely reliable, but in the instance that he could not speak with us at any given time, he always set aside a time to personally call us back and did so within the specified time. Our case was resolved quickly, as he predicted, and we did not owe any additional taxes. We are extremely grateful and so happy that we chose him to represent us. We now consider Brian a good friend and would highly recommend him to anyone that needs help dealing with a tax problem. Thanks again, Brian!